REVIEWS

Vanity Fair Hot Type- March 2010
Elle Magazine- March 2010
Jesse Kornbluth for The Huffington Post- March 2010
Minneapolis Literature Examiner in Part 1 and Part 2- May 8, 2010
Times London- May 30, 2010
Australian Review- July 24, 2010
UK's Daily Mail- April 7, 2011
Irish Independent News- April 9, 2011
Las Vegas Review Journal- April 17, 2011

Pre-Order my new novel for yourself, or someone you love, and have it delivered hot-off-the-press on publication day! (March 3rd, 2020) Order from your local bookstore, or click here.
Makes a great holiday gift!


"It's the rare novel that nails the tone and tempo of what it feels like to embed with kindred spirits and share stories, joys and fears from the heart. Every reader will relate to this beautiful story in powerful and personal ways."
-Lee Woodruff, #1 New York Times bestselling author of In an Instant: A Family's Journey of Love and Healing

"I love this wonderful novel about women, friendship and our deep-rooted need for community. Laura Munson has created a memorable and deeply relatable character in Willa Sylvester. You'll want to give this book to your best friend the minute you finish reading it."
-Ann Leary, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Sense

"Willa's Grove is the book my heart needed right now... It's a love letter to female friendships, to the power of vulnerability, to the strength of community, and daring to live authentically. An absolute must-read."
-Julie Barton, New York Times bestselling author of Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself